2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole AutoGuide.com

 


Uczysz się tej piosenki na pamięć i potrzebujesz powtórki? Użyj starej funkcji zapętlania video.
Od
Do
Pętla

Jeśli widzisz tylko jeden wiersz z danymi w tabeli, oznacza to że dopiero zaczęliśmy śledzić ten kanał i dane są niekompletne. Wróć za kilka dni aby zobaczyć pełną analizę, potrzebujemy czasu na skompletowanie informacji.

Nazwa kanału: AutoGuide.com

Statystyki kanału AutoGuide.com wzrost popularności:
Data Suby Wyświetlenia Filmy
2020-06-03 409000 - 185880198 - 2000 -
2020-06-06 410000 +1000 185995219 +115021 2000 -
2020-06-08 410000 - 186086665 +91446 2000 -
2020-06-11 410000 - 186200623 +113958 2000 -
2020-06-13 410000 - 186284558 +83935 2000 -
2020-06-23 412000 +2000 186801282 +516724 2000 -
2020-06-26 413000 +1000 187006544 +205262 2000 -
2020-06-27 413000 - 187074680 +68136 2000 -
2020-06-29 414000 +1000 187248359 +173679 2000 -
2020-07-02 414000 - 187467262 +218903 2000 -
Dane w tabeli mogą być nieposortowane lub niekompletne z powodu systemu cache, w takim wypadku odśwież stronę za pomocą F5 lub użyj innego urządzenia.

Ilość subskrypcji

Łączne wyświetlenia

Liczba filmów

Powyższe wykresy mogą być nieaktualne, tabela zawiera 10 punktów kontrolnych.

2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole video

The BMW M4 coupe begs for an launch racetrack, sunny weather and a tank full of high-octane petroleum distillates. To deliver motorsports-grade performance, engineers took a holistic approach with this car and its four-door sibling, the M3. They reduced weight, improved aerodynamics and of course installed a race-ready powertrain. But, you can obtain comparable performance from the more affordable Porsche Cayman or Ford Mustang GT... so could you?

#BMWM4 #CarReview #Curbed

Please present your help and subscribe!
www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=AutoGuideVideo

AutoGuide reviews the newest newest cars with play drives, car comparisons and shootouts plus coverage of breaking auto industry news, auto shows, rumors, top 10 lists, and spy pictures. Support market for your newest car with informative car buying tricks and car recall news, and be entertained with information stories, Top 10s and car review videos.

Tags:
AutoGuide Car Automotive Automobile (industry) Drive vehicle car review cars test drive 2018 BMW M4 BMW M4 coupe sports car track day race track motorsports performance car BMW M3 M3 turbo turbocharger carbon fiber Craig Cole DCT dual-clutch transmission manual transmission automatic transmission BMW M Apple CarPlay Porsche Cayman Ford Mustang GT

 

Zobacz 2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole AutoGuide.com i oszacuj przychody kanału.

 

Komentarze

 


AutoGuide.com

Howdy, recipients! Well, mistakes happen, and we got it wrong on this video. Horsepower is indeed 444 in Contest Box-equipped M4s, NOT 425 as indicated. Also, a carbon fiber drive shaft is no longer offered, replaced a year or so ago with a more conventional unit. Curiously, our play model featured 19-inch wheels, rather than 20s. It’s NO excuse, but we were going off faulty stats with this review, outdated press stats from the BMW media web. Lastly, a large THANK YOU to commenter luimarco for pointing these troubles out.

juan stubbs

Hey lad, you are hilarious. Hold it up, i had a lot of fun watching this vid 🤣🤣🤣

Realeboga Tala

What a review. Pretty review.

UNITE! BOY

I'm gonna buy that one day 🥺 Tag My Words

Reginald Lewis

Almost that this guy was a younger ver of Harold Finch from Person of Interest...

Dan Nguyen

Your humor is hilarious 😂 the car is great for recipients with acronyms after their names. Phd, doctor 😂

Girdhari enkhaya

Super

skxtes

logic?

YouTubin

Yet, the Tesla Model 3 is faster...

Hamad Marouch

3:24 WHAT ARE THOSE 😂

 

Statystyki klipu 2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole AutoGuide.com oraz licznik subów powyżej.

 

Oglądaj nowe filmy:

 

AutoGuide.com

Zapętlaj 2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole

Nazwa kanału: AutoGuide.com

Oglądane video: 2018 BMW M4 Review: Curbed with Craig Cole

 

strimerzy.pl

 


 

► SPRAWDŹ STATYSTYKI DOWOLNEGO KANAŁU
► SZCZEGÓŁOWA ANALIZA KANAŁÓW NA YT
► OCEŃ WZROST POPULARNOŚCI NA WYKRESACH
► ARTYKUŁY, ŚLEDZENIE SUBSKRYPCJI, TOP LISTY
► MOŻLIWOŚĆ ZAPĘTLANIA PIOSENEK I LEKCJI VIDEO
► NOWOŚCI ZE ŚWIATA STREAMERÓW I YOUTUBERÓW

Losowe Video