2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test Brian Makse

98760 odwiedzin

 


Uczysz się tej piosenki na pamięć i potrzebujesz powtórki? Użyj starej funkcji zapętlania video.
Od
Do
Pętla

Jeśli widzisz tylko jeden wiersz z danymi w tabeli, oznacza to że dopiero zaczęliśmy śledzić ten kanał i dane są niekompletne. Wróć za kilka dni aby zobaczyć pełną analizę, potrzebujemy czasu na skompletowanie informacji.

Nazwa kanału: Brian Makse
Ilość subskrybentów: 22040
Łączny przychód: od 11898 do 39660

Statystyki kanału Brian Makse wzrost popularności:
Data Suby Wyświetlenia Filmy
2019-05-18 22040 - 7932019 - 306 -
2019-12-01 23400 +1360 8553431 +621412 324 +18
2020-02-06 23900 +500 8737523 +184092 326 +2
2020-03-09 24200 +300 8816963 +79440 327 +1
2020-03-10 24200 - 8819133 +2170 327 -
2020-03-14 24200 - 8827357 +8224 328 +1
2020-03-30 24300 +100 8871400 +44043 333 +5
2020-04-02 24400 +100 8884135 +12735 334 +1
2020-04-09 24500 +100 8908486 +24351 336 +2
2020-04-10 24500 - 8912977 +4491 336 -
Dane w tabeli mogą być nieposortowane lub niekompletne z powodu systemu cache, w takim wypadku odśwież stronę za pomocą F5 lub użyj innego urządzenia.

Wzrost subskrypcji

Łączne wyświetlenia

Liczba filmów

Powyższe wykresy mogą być nieaktualne, tabela zawiera 10 punktów kontrolnych.

2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test video

The reason this 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder is so premium is because it’s the most pure modern Porsche hands down, but it’s no fluke. They’ve done all of the right things to create this the definition of the modern roadster.

Yes, the 3.8 litre flat six from the Carrera S is fitted here and it makes a unbelievable 375 horsepower and a 310 pounds of torque – and it’s the torque that makes all the difference. This Spyder has almost 40 more pounds feet of torque than the last Boxster GTS we tested. Unlike the lesser Boxsters, the extra torque gives you the flexibility to simply leave the shifter in a taller gear. There’s no need to downshift. And there’s a classic, mechanical limited slip diff, too.

Brakes are borrowed from the 911 as well, I guess for a bit of overkill because the Boxster already has robust brakes.

It is the lightest Boxster in the range, by only about 30 kilos, but with the extra power, lookout, because this thing is speedy. Zero to 100 km/h in 4 and a half seconds and tops out at 290 km/h – and that’s with the top down because it’s only nice up to 200 km/h. And apparently it does a lap of the Nordschleife in 7 mins 47 seconds. That’s cool if you trust in that sort of thing.

It’s not the GT3 front end exactly like Porsche’s done for the Cayman GT4, but think of it as GT3 light. The suspension is now based on the sport suspension from the Boxster GTS and sits 20mm lower than standard. It rolls on 20 inch wheels, and the rears are special to the Spyder as they’re a half inch wider than any another boxster wheel.

The steering sets an example for feel, quickness, and accuracy, and perhaps that's because it’s derived from the 911 Turbo. Brilliant. The smaller diameter steering wheel is simply icing on the cake. The six speed manual is a delight to shift – and, sorry, if you can’t drive a manual transmission, you’re going to have to learn. PDK isn’t available.

Unlike another Boxsters, the top is all manual and it's a heck of a lot easier to operate than the 987 Spyder, but you’ll wish to hold it down as much as possible, even if it’s just to listen to the sound this thing makes. In fact I’ve only had it up once during my play and that was simply for safety’s sake when I parked it in a public zone.

This 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder play car is nearly the great spec, too. Carrara white metallic looks great on this car – and there’s no air conditioning fitted. There’s a primary sound system, and climate controls are primary, too. Just great.

The GT3-like front bumper cover and spoiler gives the Spyder a distinct look and it really looks the business, but that spoiler sits a tiny weak so you’ve got to be careful going in and out of driveways. Is that my only complaint about this car? I think it is.

This Boxster Spyder is certainly the finest 2016 model year Porsche and it could go down in the annals of Zuffenhausen history as one of the greats.

Subscribe NOW to Brian Makse's Channel: www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=brianmakse

Help our video series at patreon.com/brianmakse (check out the cool rewards!)

Check out Brian's stories at vvuzz.com, makse.com, and around the Internets.

Search more of Brian on the web:
Follow Brian: Twitter.com/BrianMakse
Follow Brian: Ig.com/BrianMakse
Like Brian: Fb.com/MakseAttack
Add Brian: Plus.Google.com/+BrianMakse

To me, cars aren't just transportation, they're meant to be fun and on my channel you're going to see cars that I like to drive.

www.youtube.com/player/brianmakse

Don't forget to subscribe to hold modernized, we have lots of nice car videos on the idea. Be sure to like this video and comment on what you think is meh and what's ok.

Sound © 2016 Russell Soares (russellsoares.com), used with permission, all rights reserved.

#maksepower

Tags:
Brian Makse road test test drive review porsche boxster spyder porsche boxster boxster spyder boxster spyder porsche spyder porsche 718 boxster 718 718 boxster porsche 718 automobile sports car roadster

 

Zobacz 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test Brian Makse i oszacuj przychody kanału.

 

Komentarze

 


tommydortch

Love it and having owned a bunch of Porsches and presently a Z51 I really wish one of these .

888MF

Nice car, great review. What car do you drive Brian?

Abdul Aden

I heard shark works have a box that gives you shorter gearing ratio...can u imagine how great that would be 🤦‍♂️

Patrick Soon

This sounds so much better than the newest boxsters. Came here after watching review of the newest 718 Boxster with a flat 4.

hkwan

In the last 20 seconds of video you are driving backwards!!! LOL great trick.

yusuke urameshi

hey idiot, next time obtain a damn automatic....we arent all cavemen like you who drive manual.

Robert Johnson

The 981 Spyder's top can be up at the car's full speed, unlike the previous Spyder. which should not.

Aaron Cherry

Subscribers claimed 16,999 how should I not sub 17k

Diddi Cruz

front plate killed the look of the front

Surya De

Gets even better as a driving experience when it has the carbon lightweight bucket seats.

 

Statystyki klipu 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test Brian Makse oraz licznik subów powyżej.

 

Oglądaj nowe filmy:

 

Brian Makse

Zapętlaj 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test

Liczba subów: 22040

Całkowity zarobek: 11898 - 39660

Nazwa kanału: Brian Makse

Oglądane video: 2016 Porsche Boxster Spyder Review Test Drive Road Test

 

strimerzy.pl

 


 

► SPRAWDŹ STATYSTYKI DOWOLNEGO KANAŁU
► OSZACUJ ZAROBKI YOUTUBERA BEZ REJESTRACJI
► UŻYJ DARMOWEGO KALKULATORA PRZYCHODÓW
► SZCZEGÓŁOWA ANALIZA KANAŁÓW NA YT
► OCEŃ WZROST POPULARNOŚCI NA WYKRESACH
► PROGRNOZY, ŚLEDZENIE SUBSKRYPCJI, TOP LISTY
► MOŻLIWOŚĆ ZAPĘTLANIA PIOSENEK I LEKCJI VIDEO
► NOWOŚCI ZE ŚWIATA STREAMERÓW I YOUTUBERÓW

Losowe Video